Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whoduniitt

Whoduniitt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whoduniitt
"My agent, Ari, helped me get an insurance policy that perfectly matched what I needed. He was really patient with me throughout the whole process, which I really appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kalen Curtis

Kalen Curtis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalen Curtis
"Ari was wonderful and handled the process with me quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Ari for your auto/home policy needs!"
Profile photo of Whitney Bernacki

Whitney Bernacki

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Bernacki
"Ari was very friendly and helpful! I felt like he has my best interest in mind. I am glad he called and was able to work with me to get a lower car insurance rate!"
Profile photo of nowar hasan

nowar hasan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nowar hasan
"I just got my insurance today. I talk to Ari. He is very experienced and professional. He provided me with all the information I needed and the process was really fast and easy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Loretta Emmons

Loretta Emmons

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Emmons
"Ari was professional and did an outstanding job getting me the coverage for my home and auto bundle that I needed. HIGHLY recommended."
Profile photo of Fayquita Hunter

Fayquita Hunter

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fayquita Hunter
"My Agent Ari, he was great!! He was nice, a tentative, polite, and very understanding. He had patience, and he got the job done. I was well pleased with him helping me. Very nice gentleman."
Profile photo of MESOUD H

MESOUD H

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by MESOUD H
"Be aware, be aware!!! don’t go with State Farm (Cleo Meyer) there rates always goes up every renewal. Trust me!!"
Profile photo of Jerrica Powers

Jerrica Powers

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrica Powers
"Ari was very helpful and kind and I enjoyed going through the process of attaining insurance with him. He’s a great agent and very professional and personable!"
Profile photo of Larry Headspeth

Larry Headspeth

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Headspeth
"Art was Outstanding customer service Very informative and understanding"
Profile photo of Centineo Brown

Centineo Brown

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Centineo Brown
"I had an amazing experience calling in. Calli was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions with enthusiasm. I’m absolutely thrilled that I decided to call this office."
Profile photo of Pete Emrick

Pete Emrick

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Emrick
"I have worked with Cleo on several things regarding her customers and she and her office have always gone above and beyond for their customers. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Curtis Jewell

Curtis Jewell

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Jewell
"Thanks Ari Robinson I Am Very Proud To Be Part Y'all Team. 😊 Again."
Profile photo of Brad Jones

Brad Jones

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Jones
"Agent Kayla is AMAZING!!!! Extremely knowledgeable, detailed, and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Limarcio Rodrigo

Limarcio Rodrigo

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Limarcio Rodrigo
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of markeisha smith

markeisha smith

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by markeisha smith
"This was my first time getting a policy with State Farm and Kayla was very informative when i ask hee a question regarding the personal information i shared she get back with immediately once she was able to get what i needee . Also and not to mention i had insurance with a another company paying 200 dollars more then the quote i have. I recommend Kayla to be your helping hand"
Profile photo of DaShaun Williams

DaShaun Williams

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaShaun Williams
"Kayla was excellent ! She saved the day for me in adore situation that could have been a major and high coat problem . She was a blessing . Thanks Kayla"
Profile photo of Derek bilbo

Derek bilbo

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek bilbo
"Mr. Ari was very Professional and I felt he reall y wanted to help"
Profile photo of Calita Robinson

Calita Robinson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calita Robinson
"The Cleo Meyer State Farm Agency is awesome! My agent, Ari Robinson, was extremely professional and courteous. He worked diligently to provide the most discounts possible and saved me money while simultaneously increasing my substantive coverage! I highly recommend that everyone in GA check him out. Like a good neighbor, he and State Farm are there for you for real!"
Profile photo of william keeton

william keeton

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william keeton
"She was very friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jerrica Barnes

Jerrica Barnes

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrica Barnes
"Ari was awesome! He has stellar customer service, and he kept his word with calling at the times he promised."
Profile photo of Joseph Estes

Joseph Estes

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Estes
"Kayla Willis has been working with our family to set up auto and home insurance for my son. She has been a complete professional throughout the process, and has effectively guided us through a series of complicated choices."
Profile photo of Benjamin Grover

Benjamin Grover

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Grover
"Amazing customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Beasley

Gary Beasley

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Beasley
"Donna save me 40% on my bill being a senior that was a big help for me thank you donna"
Profile photo of Sam Teegardin

Sam Teegardin

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Teegardin
"They go abaovea nd beyond to help out and ensure everythong is done right the first time! Thanks Kayla Willis in particular!"
Profile photo of Sam Thomas

Sam Thomas

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Thomas
"Top notch service.. David helped me with a new policy. Not only was David helpful and thorough, he was explanatory and caring. Glad to be with a new agency with shining service!"